Argosaronikos infos

Ο Αργοσαρωνικός είναι η γεωγραφική περιοχή που περιλαμβάνει τον Σαρωνικό κόλπο, τον Αργολικό κόλπο και την νότια Αργολική ακτή.

Στο μεγαλύτερο μέρος της, η περιοχή του Αργοσαρωνικού ανήκει διοικητικά στην νομαρχία Πειραιώς ενώ με την εφαρμογή του σχεδίου Καλλικράτης θα αποτελέσει την Περιφερειακή Ενότητα Νήσων της Περιφέρειας Αττικής.

Περιλαμβάνει τα νησιά Αίγινα, Σαλαμίνα, Σπέτσες, Ύδρα, Πόρο , Αγκίστρι, Δοκό και πολλά άλλα μικρότερα νησιά και βραχονησίδες. Η περιοχή του Αργοσαρωνικού συγκεντρώνει τα περισσότερα σκάφη και ιστιοφόρα στον ελλαδικό χώρο, κατά τους καλοκαιρινούς μήνες.

hotels argosaronikos

 Product List
Agistri Hotel
Agistri Hotel
Hotel Agistri sea view Agistri hotel beach ξενοδοχείο Αγκίστρι Agistri hotel Argosaronikos
Email to a Friend

Agistri hotel, just a short walk from the harbour and 30 metres from the beautiful beach, Agistri Hotel offers traditional and stylish self-catering accommodation, close to all that Skala has to offer.

Relax in you spacious and well-appointed suite and enjoy all your home comforts. You can admire the local views from your private balcony in the evening. The ornate furnishings and decor are the perfect surrounds for a relaxing stay.

The excellent location of Agistri Hotel allows you to enjoy all the local amenities. A short stroll will take you to Skala’s lively beach and harbour, as well as an excellent selection of bars and tavernas.